Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Profile

  • There Comes a Time
November 6 2013 3 06 /11 /November /2013 12:02

Your mother is the one that is CREEPY. Susan and I have a justified interest in both you and your brother. You are my children. I cannot help it if you refuse to believe your own mother is telling you lie after lie. Remember when Donald divorced your mother? A very good source told me you "Shelby my only daughter" asked to see me and wanted to know where I was. This was about the time your mother started stalking Both Susan and I. This is also was about the time your mother started making up terrible stories about me! Don't you remember how your mother would let you talk to my relatives? Every time she handed you the phone she had just threatened to "cut all communication with my family" as she so proudly puts it, if they mentioned my name. She was blackmailing my relatives and manipulating you and your brother at the same time!!! You need to get the facts straight!!! You and your brother were taken out of "MY" house "not your mothers" And your State of legal residence against your will as well as everyone's but your mothers and Donald's, secretly taken clear across the country, hid from your father until the prerequisites were in place and met to take my parental rights away! In the meantime she brainwashed you and your brother to hate your own flesh and blood to such a point you will not listen to logic or take a perspective other than the one your mother has created FOR YOU! The reality you think is real is not. You have been in a cult formed by your own mother since the day you were kidnapped. Do your research, you will find after being brainwashed for the amount of time you and your brother were it takes years of being away from the environment and the ABDUCTOR'S before you will be able to come to terms with reality verses a made up one. Your mother is a psychopath!

 

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments